Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.
I want to edit or delete the active means I’m in charge of. How do I do it?
For the moment, it is not possible to edit or delete active or inactive means.
Not even the person in charge of monitoring the plan can edit or delete a means.
After a means has been added, it can only be closed.