Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.
At the end of the school year, what happens to resources that have been shared with students?
At the end of the school year, all the resources you shared are saved in the My resources section.
When school starts up again the following year, they remain available to share with your new students.
As for students, the resources you shared will be replaced with ones shared by their new teachers.